Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of League City

5 rating

Everyone here at Sport Clips is friendly and welcoming never had a bad haircut here!

5 rating

My son and I have made this our go-to haircut place. I usually request Maysen who is great, and my done likes Keysha. She's always patient and does a great job.

5 rating

Great place for a haircut

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
Google U. | March 11, 2020 Google

"Everyone here at Sport Clips is friendly and welcoming never had a bad haircut here!"

5
Frank C. | March 8, 2020 Google

"My son and I have made this our go-to haircut place. I usually request Maysen who is great, and my d"

5
jeffrey j. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Great place for a haircut"

5
Nicholas E. | February 26, 2020 Google

"Great service and great customer service. They do really good fades as well. Definitely recommend ."

5
Micaliah H. | December 14, 2019 Google

"Emily was amazing and very good with kids! I brought my 5 year old son in and he talked and moved qu"

5
Richard B. | December 7, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts, great people, and great atmosphere"

5
Renee G. | December 2, 2019 Google

"My husband loves this place"

5
gmonarez | November 21, 2019 Google

"Great service! Fast as well I recommend the MVP."

5
Dahlia A. | November 18, 2019 Google

"The girls there do a darn good job and provide a lot of tlc for kids..."

5
Juan H. | November 2, 2019 Google

"Went today for my first time and had a great experience. I used the app to check in online and when "