Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of League City

4 rating

Very nice, clean, and sanitary. Staff is always very friendly.

5 rating

Crystal always does a great job! Ask for her!

5 rating

Always top of the line service! Never disappointed!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 46 Client reviews

4
nathan l. | November 12, 2020 Google

" Very nice, clean, and sanitary. Staff is always very friendly."

5
Jonney M. | October 19, 2020 Google

" Crystal always does a great job! Ask for her!"

5
Arthur S. | October 13, 2020 Google

" Always top of the line service! Never disappointed!"

1
Liliana S. | September 25, 2020 Google

" My $600 prescription sunglasses were stolen by the staff today when I took my son for a haircut. I "

5
Perry M. | September 24, 2020 Google

" Emily helped me get in and out fast and did an amazing job."

5
Michael D. | September 20, 2020 Google

" Just got my haircut and I?ve got to say that was one heck of an experience! Got my hair washed afte"

1
James S. | September 13, 2020 Google

" My experience with Brianna was very unpleasant and unprofessional. She was very rude and had a bad "

3
Robert J. | September 12, 2020 Google

" Not as friendly as the one on 96, across from the Kroger."

1
kingmac p. | August 22, 2020 Google

" My kid went to get his hair cut and not only did the lady mess his hit up but she didn?t edge him u"

4
Stu C. | August 13, 2020 Google

" Great salon. My initial cut wasn't quite what I had requested, so I went back and was paired with A"