Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of League City

5 rating

Went today for my first time and had a great experience. I used the app to check in online and when I arrived I confirmed my check in on their little screen and my stylist Maysen quickly took me to my chair right in front of a big TV with the Texans game showing. She was SO polite and asked what I would like done and after a brief description she got to cutting. She really took care to make sure my cut was what I wanted and clean. Then you get a nice massaging shampoo and a hot towel for your face. Again this was a great experience for a VERY affordable price! Thanks Sport Clips!

1 rating
  • 10/06/19
  • Duoh M. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/sEiYKjUo2dh01wj1lo7Rzg?hrid=ECq2mK_f6cvoZssO_77r5Q

5 rating
  • 09/24/19
  • Blessings H. Google

My son really enjoyed this place. They knew exactly how to cut his hair. Thank you Naomi you are awesome definitely coming back!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Juan H. | November 2, 2019 Google

"Went today for my first time and had a great experience. I used the app to check in online and when "

1
Duoh M. | October 6, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/sEiYKjUo2dh01wj1lo7Rzg?hrid=ECq2mK_f6cvoZssO_77r5Q"

5
Blessings H. | September 24, 2019 Google

"My son really enjoyed this place. They knew exactly how to cut his hair. Thank you Naomi you are awe"

5
Nate G. | August 6, 2019 Google

"I don?t have many good Sports Clips experiences, but this one was AMAZING! The entire staff was exce"

5
Ken D. | August 4, 2019 Google

"All the young ladies there were very friendly. Wait time was minimal. My stylist cleaned up my neckl"

5
Richard L. | July 4, 2019 Google

"Great Service!"

4
Alfred Q. | June 13, 2019 Google

"I like the place, always get good service but I wish the price was lower."

5
Glynn B. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Great sports clips! I pass up 2 other ones to get to this one."

5
PilotPerry | June 2, 2019 Google

"My kid had a photoshoot that didnt include a hair dresser, so in a pinch i stopped by this location,"

5
Jacob M. | April 19, 2019 Google

"Awesome place. They always do a great job on my hair, very friendly staff and very professional."