Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of League City

5 rating

Excellent. Very nice staff and very professional

1 rating

waited 25 min without them stopping to log me in then they added four names and didn't tell us our wait was now going to be more than an hour. I left.

5 rating

Crystal is awesome! Best haircut ever!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 63 Client reviews

5
George A. | April 29, 2021 Google

" Excellent. Very nice staff and very professional"

1
homer r. | April 26, 2021 Google

" waited 25 min without them stopping to log me in then they added four names and didn't tell us our "

5
Andrew V. | April 16, 2021 Google

" Crystal is awesome! Best haircut ever!"

1
Lifted I. | April 6, 2021 Google

" Spent over an hour watching other people get their haircuts even though they all came in after me. "

5
trevor l. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Great service, get the mvp feels great every time, never left with a bad cut. Get the app and sign "

2
Steve E. | March 10, 2021 Google

" Got there at 630pm. Wasn?t signed in ahead of time but it?s cool. Nobody else was waiting and list "

4
Paul R. | March 6, 2021 Google

" Very good. Will go again ??"

5
CME G. | February 28, 2021 Google

" Good service"

1
sheila l. | February 27, 2021 Google

" Wow, incredibly snobby woman working in here 2/24. Cut my grandfather's hair and had to be asked se"

5
DJ A. | February 8, 2021 Google

" Stylist did a great job on my hair, I like the fact they open an hour before everybody else,"